Florida CIO Association

CIO Association Members

NOTE: This contact list is not intended for commercial use. The purpose of this list is to facilitate communication between state employees and thus should not be used to advertise information technology products or services. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.


Agency Name Phone & E-mail
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Post Office Box 1489
Tallahassee, Florida 32302
Penny Kincannon - Chair (850) 410-8457
PennyKincannon@fdle.state.fl.us
Department of Health
Information Technology
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Bin #B05
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1799
Bob Dillenschneider - Vice Chair (850) 245-4256
Bob_Dillenschneider@doh.state.fl.us
Agency for Healthcare Administration
2727 Mahan Drive
Ft. Knox Complex Building 3
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
Scott Ward (850) 412-4844
Scott.Ward@ahca.myflorida.com
Agency for Persons with Disabilities
4030 Esplanade Way
Suite 260M
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0950
Mark Ervin (850) 488-0616
Mark_Ervin@apd.state.fl.us
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Room 509
M-12
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Michael Johnston (850) 617-7015
Michael.Johnston@freshfromflorida.com
Department of Business & Professional Regulation
Division of Technology 
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Kathy Ott (850) 717-1007
Kathy.Ott@MyFloridaLicense.com
Department of Children and Families
Florida Department of Children & Families
1940 North Monroe Street
Suite 80
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0710
Joseph Vastola (850) 320-9170
Joseph_Vastola@dcf.state.fl.us
Department of Citrus
Purchasing and Support Services
1115 East Memorial Blvd
Post Office Box 148
Lakeland, Florida 33802-0148
Andrew Van Clief (863) 499-2478
asvc@citrus.state.fl.us
Department of Corrections
Office of Information Technology
501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2500
Doug Smith (850) 717-3333
Smith.Doug@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Department of Economic Opportunity
107 East Madison Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
David Gilmore (Interim) (850) 245-7315
David.Gilmore@DEO.myflorida.com
Department of Education
Florida Education Center
325 West Gaines Street
Suite 1144
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
David Stokes (850) 245-9326
David.Stokes@fldoe.org
Department of Environmental Protection
Division of Resource Assessment & Management
2600 Blairstone Road
MS 6520
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Vicki Bradford (850) 245-8247
Vicki.Bradford@dep.state.fl.us
Department of Financial Services
101 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-6562
Charles Ghini (850) 413-1505
charles.ghini@myfloridacfo.com
Department of Juvenile Justice
Management Information System
2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 3300
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3100
Scott Morgan (850) 717-2315
Scott.Morgan@djj.state.fl.us
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
2900 Apalachee Parkway
D-318 
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0500
Rob Fields (850) 617-2012
RobertFields@flhsmv.gov
Department of Legal Affairs
Information Technology Division
Office of the Attorney General
PL-01 The Capitol
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1050
Deborah Stevens (850) 414-3510
Deborah.Stevens@myfloridalegal.com
Department of Lottery
Information Resources
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Randy O'Bar (850) 487-7718
Randy.Obar@flalottery.com
Department of Management Services
4050 Esplanade Way
Suite 260
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0950
Linda Allbritton (Interim)
(850) 487-9849
Linda.Allbritton@dms.myflorida.com
Department of Military Affairs
Post Office Box 1008
St. Francis Barracks
St. Augustine, Florida 32085-1008
Colonel Daniel Johnson


LTC Kevin B. Creech
(904) 823-0175
Daniel.M.Johnson14.mil@mail.mil

LTC Kevin B. Creech
Kevin.B.Creech2.mil@mail.mill

Department of Revenue
Information Services Program
2450 Shumard Oak Blvd
Building 2, Room 2210
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0121
Damodaran (Damu) Kuttikrishnan (850) 617-8700
kuttikrd@dor.state.fl.us
Department of State
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
Chad Hutchinson (850) 245-6068
Chad.Hutchinson@DOS.MyFlorida.com
Department of Transportation
Burns Building
605 Suwannee Street
MS47
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Vacant
Temporary Contact:
April C. Blackburn, PMP
Manager, Business Systems Support Office
Tuesday, Wednesday, &Friday:
Rhyne Building Office:
(850) 410-5437

Monday & Thursday:
Burns Building Office:
(850) 414-4039
April.Blackburn@dot.state.fl.us

Division of Administrative Hearings
1320 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Susan T. Brown (850) 488-9675
Extension 121
Susan.Brown @doah.state.fl.us
Executive Office of the Governor
Information Systems
The Capitol
400 South Monroe Street
Room 2002-L
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0001
Tom Doughty (850) 717-9200
Tom.Doughty@eog.myflorida.com
Florida Department of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-7000
Steve Grantham (850) 414-2000
GranthamS@elderaffairs.org
Florida Department of Veterans' Affairs
11351 Ulmerton Road
Suite 311-K
Largo, Florida 33778-1630
Joel Gallay (727) 518-3202
Extension 507
Fax: (727) 518-3375
GallayJ@fdva.state.fl.us
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 South Meridian Street
Bryant Building
Suite 260
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1600
Ignacio Sanchez
(850) 414-2870
Ignacio.Sanchez@myfwc.com
Florida House of Representatives
The Capitol
Room 802
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Scott McPherson (850) 921-7762
Scott.Mcpherson@myfloridahouse.gov
Florida Prosecuting Attorney Association
Information Technology Director
Office of the State Attorney
Eighth Judicial Circuit
120 West University Avenue
Gainesville, Florida 32601
Thomas Morris
(352) 374-3629
MorrisT@sao8.org
Florida Public Defenders Coordination Office
311 South Calhoun Street
Suite 204
Tallahassee, Florida 33201
Vivian Challen (813) 272-5980
ChallenV@pd13.state.fl.us
Florida Senate
111 West Madison Street
G36E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Bob Endres (850) 487-5793
Endress.Bob@flsenate.gov
Florida State Courts
Supreme Court Building
Office of the State Courts Administrator
500 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1900
Alan Neubauer (850) 414-7741
Neubauer@flcourts.org
Guardian ad Litem Program
600 South Calhoun Street
Suite 274
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0979
Robert Lange (850) 922-7213
Bob.Lange@gal.fl.gov
Justice Administration Commission
227 North Bronough Street
Suite 2100
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Mausumi Das (850) 488-2415
Extension 289
MausumiD@justiceadmin.org
Office of Early Learning
Florida Department of Education
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Scott Molenburg (850) 717-8568
Scott.Molenburg@oel.myflorida.com
Office of Legislative Information Technology Services
111 West Madison
G24
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Bruce Slager (850) 717-0200
Bruce.slager@leg.state.fl.us
Parole Commission
2601 Blairstone Road
C-437
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Doug Smith

*Services provided by
the Department of Corrections
(850) 717-3333
Smith.Doug@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Public Service Commission
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Chris Church (850) 413-6324
CChurch@psc.state.fl.us
Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office
5755 East Milton Road
Milton, Florida 32583
Gary Dunlap (850) 983-1214
GDunlap@srso.net
State Board of Community Colleges
Research and Information Systems
Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1324
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
  (850) 245-9500
State University System
Management Information Systems
Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1420
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Gene Kovacs

Peg Bonyata (Assistant Director)
(850) 245-0837
Gene.Kovacs@flbog.edu

(850) 245-9604
Peg.Bonyata@flbog.org