Florida CIO Association

CIO Association Members

NOTE: This contact list is not intended for commercial use. The purpose of this list is to facilitate communication between state employees and thus should not be used to advertise information technology products or services. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.


Agency Name Phone & E-mail
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
407 South Calhoun Street, Room 509
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Michael Johnston - Vice Chair (850) 617-7015
Michael.Johnston@freshfromflorida.com
Agency for Healthcare Administration
2727 Mahan Drive
Ft. Knox Complex Building 3
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Scott Ward (850) 412-4844
Scott.Ward@ahca.myflorida.com
Agency for Persons with Disabilities
4030 Esplanade Way
Suite 260M
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0950
Mark Ervin (850) 488-0616
Mark_Ervin@apd.state.fl.us
Department of Business & Professional Regulation
Division of Technology 
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Kathy Ott (850) 717-1007
Kathy.Ott@MyFloridaLicense.com
Department of Children and Families
Florida Department of Children & Families
1940 North Monroe Street
Suite 80
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0710
Scott Stewart (850) 320-9400
Scott.Stewart@myflfamilies.com
Department of Citrus
Purchasing and Support Services
1115 East Memorial Blvd
Post Office Box 148
Lakeland, FL 33802-0148
Matthew McDermott (863) 537-3973
MMcDermott@citrus.state.fl.us
Department of Corrections
Office of Information Technology
501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2500
Lincoln Quinton (850) 717-3333
Quinton.Lincoln@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Department of Economic Opportunity
107 East Madison Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
David Gilmore (850) 245-7315
David.Gilmore@DEO.myflorida.com
Department of Education
Florida Education Center
325 West Gaines Street
Suite 1144
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
David Stokes (850) 245-9326
David.Stokes@fldoe.org
Department of Environmental Protection
Division of Resource Assessment & Management
2600 Blairstone Road
MS 6520
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Warren Sponholtz (850) 245-7565
Warren.Sponholtz@dep.state.fl.us
Department of Financial Services
101 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6562
Charles Ghini (850) 413-1505
charles.ghini@myfloridacfo.com
Department of Health
Information Technology
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1799
Joe Wright (Interim) (850) 245-4239
Joe.Wright@flhealth.gov
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
2900 Apalachee Parkway
D-318 
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0500
Rob Fields (850) 617-2012
RobertFields@flhsmv.gov
Department of Juvenile Justice
Management Information System
2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 3300
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100
Scott Morgan (850) 717-2315
Scott.Morgan@djj.state.fl.us
Department of Legal Affairs
Information Technology Division
Office of the Attorney General
Collins Bldg. Rm 204,
107 W. Gaines St.,
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Doug Smith (850) 414-3510
Douglas.Smith@myfloridalegal.com
Department of Lottery
Information Resources
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Randy O'Bar (850) 487-7718
Randy.Obar@flalottery.com
Department of Management Services
Office of the Secretary, Information Technology
4050 Esplanade Way, Office 260G
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Linda Allbritton
(850) 487-9849
Linda.Allbritton@dms.myflorida.com
Department of Military Affairs
Post Office Box 1008
St. Francis Barracks
St. Augustine, FL 32085-1008
Colonel Daniel Johnson


LTC Kevin B. Creech
(904) 823-0175
Daniel.M.Johnson14.mil@mail.mil

LTC Kevin B. Creech
Kevin.B.Creech2.mil@mail.mill

Department of Revenue
Information Services Program
2450 Shumard Oak Blvd
Building 2, Room 2210
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0121
Damodaran (Damu) Kuttikrishnan (850) 617-8700
kuttikrd@dor.state.fl.us
Department of State
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
George Brown (Interim) (850) 245-6134
George.Brown@DOS.MyFlorida.com
Department of Transportation
Burns Building
605 Suwannee Street
MS47
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Tom McCullion (850) 414-4771
Tom.McCullion@dot.state.fl.us
Division of Administrative Hearings
1320 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Susan T. Brown (850) 488-9675 ext.121
Susan.Brown @doah.state.fl.us
Executive Office of the Governor
Information Systems
The Capitol
400 South Monroe Street
Room 2002N
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Kassiano Bottini (850) 717-9200
Kassiano.Bottini@eog.myflorida.com
Florida Department of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399-7000
Steve Grantham (850) 414-2000
GranthamS@elderaffairs.org
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Post Office Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Joey Hornsby (850) 410-8410
JoeyHornsby@fdle.state.fl.us
Florida Department of Veterans' Affairs
11351 Ulmerton Road
Suite 311-K
Largo, FL 33778-1630
Christine A. Loso (727) 518-3202 ext. 5507
Fax: (727) 518-3375
losoc@fdva.state.fl.us
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 South Meridian Street
Bryant Building
Suite 260
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1600
Ignacio Sanchez
(850) 414-2870
Ignacio.Sanchez@myfwc.com
Florida House of Representatives
The Capitol
Room 802
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Scott McPherson (850) 921-7762
Scott.Mcpherson@myfloridahouse.gov
Florida Prosecuting Attorney Association
Information Technology Director
Office of the State Attorney
Eighth Judicial Circuit
120 West University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Thomas Morris
(352) 374-3629
MorrisT@sao8.org
Florida Public Defenders Coordination Office
311 South Calhoun Street
Suite 204
Tallahassee, FL 33201
Vivian Challen (813) 272-5980
ChallenV@pd13.state.fl.us
Florida Senate
111 West Madison Street
G36E
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Bob Endres (850) 487-5793
Endress.Bob@flsenate.gov
Florida State Courts
Supreme Court Building
Office of the State Courts Administrator
500 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1900
Alan Neubauer (850) 414-7741
Neubauer@flcourts.org
Guardian ad Litem Program
600 South Calhoun Street
Suite 274
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0979
Robert Lange (850) 922-7213
Bob.Lange@gal.fl.gov
Justice Administration Commission
227 North Bronough Street
Suite 2100
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Mausumi Das (850) 488-2415 ext. 289
MausumiD@justiceadmin.org
Office of Early Learning
Florida Department of Education
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Melanie May (850) 717-8587
Melanie.May@oel.myflorida.com
Office of Legislative Information Technology Services
111 West Madison
G24
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Bruce Slager (850) 717-0200
Bruce.slager@leg.state.fl.us
Parole Commission
2601 Blairstone Road
C-437
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Doug Smith

*Services provided by
the Department of Corrections
(850) 717-3333
Smith.Doug@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Public Service Commission
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Chris Church (850) 413-6324
CChurch@psc.state.fl.us
Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office
5755 East Milton Road
Milton, FL 32583
Gary Dunlap (850) 983-1214
GDunlap@srso.net
State Board of Community Colleges
Research and Information Systems
Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1324
Tallahassee, FL 32399
  (850) 245-9500
State University System
Management Information Systems
Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1420
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Gene Kovacs

Peg Bonyata (Assistant Director)
(850) 245-0837
Gene.Kovacs@flbog.edu

(850) 245-9604
Peg.Bonyata@flbog.org

© 2014 Florida CIO Council